Kapil Dev was conferred with CEAT International Lifetime Achievement Award on May 25, 2015 while Kumar Sangakkara won the International Cricketer of the Year, Keiron Pollard bagged the Popular Choice Award and Rohit Sharma got the Special Award this year.

Below is the whole list of the CEAT Award Winners:

1. International Cricketer of the Year – Kumar Sangakkara

2. Indian Cricketer of the Year –Ajinkya Rahane

3. International Batsman of the Year – Hashim Amla

4. International Bowler of the Year – Rangana Herath

5. T20 Player of the Year – Dwayne Bravo

6. Popular Choice Award – Kieron Pollard

7. Special Award – Rohit Sharma

8. Domestic Cricketer of the Year – R Vinay Kumar

9. Young Player of the Year – Deepak Hooda

10. Lifetime Achievement Award – Kapil Dev